Now open Sundays from noon to 5 p.m. and booking private events for January 2018 — we are fully booked for 2017.

Sign the Hood! Instagram Facebook Twitter

Event Registration

Blow Your Own Ornament

Price: C$30.00

Date: Tue December 12

Available Spaces: 0

Blow Your Own Ornament

Price: C$30.00

Date: Tue December 12

Available Spaces: 0

Part 2: Bead Decoration

Price: C$75.00

Date: Tue December 12

Available Spaces: 4

Vintage Christmas Ornaments

Price: C$45.00

Date: Tue December 12

Available Spaces: 0

Vintage Christmas Ornaments

Price: C$45.00

Date: Wed December 13

Available Spaces: 0

Vintage Christmas Ornaments

Price: C$45.00

Date: Wed December 13

Available Spaces: 1

Blow Your Own Ornament

Price: C$35.00

Date: Wed December 13

Available Spaces: 0

Part 1: Paperweight

Price: C$110.00

Date: Thu December 14

Available Spaces: 0

Vintage Christmas Ornaments

Price: C$45.00

Date: Fri December 15

Available Spaces: 0

Vintage Christmas Ornaments

Price: C$45.00

Date: Sat December 16

Available Spaces: 0

Blow Your Own Ornament

Price: C$35.00

Date: Sat December 16

Available Spaces: 1

Terrariums

Price: C$45.00

Date: Sat December 16

Available Spaces: 0

Vintage Christmas Ornaments

Price: C$45.00

Date: Sun December 17

Available Spaces: 2

Blow Your Own Ornament

Price: C$30.00

Date: Mon December 18

Available Spaces: 3

Part 3: Basic Bead Encasing

Price: C$75.00

Date: Tue December 19

Available Spaces: 5

Blow Your Own Ornament

Price: C$30.00

Date: Tue December 19

Available Spaces: 5

Blow Your Own Ornament

Price: C$30.00

Date: Tue December 19

Available Spaces: 1

Blow Your Own Ornament

Price: C$30.00

Date: Tue December 19

Available Spaces: 1

Friendship Ball

Price: C$35.00

Date: Sun January 7

Available Spaces: 0

Friendship Ball

Price: C$30.00

Date: Sun January 7

Available Spaces: 0

Blow Your Own Ornament

Price: C$30.00

Date: Sun January 7

Available Spaces: 0

Blow Your Own Ornament

Price: C$30.00

Date: Sun January 7

Available Spaces: 5

Friendship Ball

Price: C$30.00

Date: Tue January 9

Available Spaces: 3

Friendship Ball

Price: C$30.00

Date: Tue January 9

Available Spaces: 5

Part 1: Basic Bead-Making

Price: C$45.00

Date: Wed January 10

Available Spaces: 5

Part 1: Basic Bead-Making

Price: C$45.00

Date: Wed January 10

Available Spaces: 0

Vintage Christmas Ornaments

Price: C$45.00

Date: Thu January 11

Available Spaces: 0

Vintage Christmas Ornaments

Price: C$45.00

Date: Thu January 11

Available Spaces: 0

Terrariums

Price: C$45.00

Date: Fri January 12

Available Spaces: 1

Terrariums

Price: C$45.00

Date: Fri January 12

Available Spaces: 2

Friendship Ball

Price: C$30.00

Date: Fri January 12

Available Spaces: 0

Part 1: Paperweight

Price: C$110.00

Date: Sat January 13

Available Spaces: 0

Boro Pt. 1: Seaweed Implosion Pendant

Price: C$75.00

Date: Sun January 14

Available Spaces: 4

Blow Your Own Ornament

Price: C$30.00

Date: Sun January 14

Available Spaces: 5

Vintage Christmas Ornaments

Price: C$45.00

Date: Tue January 16

Available Spaces: 0

Vintage Christmas Ornaments

Price: C$45.00

Date: Tue January 16

Available Spaces: 4

Part 1: Basic Bead-Making

Price: C$45.00

Date: Wed January 17

Available Spaces: 3

Part 1: Basic Bead-Making

Price: C$45.00

Date: Wed January 17

Available Spaces: 5

Tumblers for Two!

Price: C$195.00

Date: Wed January 17

Available Spaces: 1

Part 1: Paperweight

Price: C$110.00

Date: Fri January 19

Available Spaces: 1

Blow Your Own Ornament

Price: C$30.00

Date: Sat January 20

Available Spaces: 5

Boro Pt. 2: Bubble Implosion Pendant

Price: C$75.00

Date: Sun January 21

Available Spaces: 5

Friendship Ball

Price: C$35.00

Date: Mon January 22

Available Spaces: 5

Sculpted Flower

Price: C$35.00

Date: Wed January 24

Available Spaces: 4

Part 2: Bead Decoration

Price: C$75.00

Date: Wed January 24

Available Spaces: 4

Website built by Good Robots