Click here to see our full course schedule and to register for a class!

Sign the Hood! Instagram Facebook Twitter

Event Registration

Part 1: Paperweight

Price: C$110.00

Date: Fri March 22

Available Spaces: 6

Friendship Ball

Price: C$35.00

Date: Sat March 23

Available Spaces: 1

Part 4: The Cup

Price: C$150.00

Date: Sat March 23

Available Spaces: 0

Terrariums

Price: C$45.00

Date: Sat March 23

Available Spaces: 1

Sculpted Flower

Price: C$35.00

Date: Sun March 24

Available Spaces: 1

Ultimate Choice for Two!

Price: C$195.00

Date: Sun March 24

Available Spaces: 0

Ultimate Choice for Two!

Price: C$195.00

Date: Sun March 24

Available Spaces: 0

Friendship Ball

Price: C$35.00

Date: Sun March 24

Available Spaces: 1

Friendship Ball

Price: C$35.00

Date: Sun March 24

Available Spaces: 0

Ultimate Choice for Two!

Price: C$195.00

Date: Mon March 25

Available Spaces: 1

Ultimate Choice for Two!

Price: C$195.00

Date: Mon March 25

Available Spaces: 0

Friendship Ball

Price: C$35.00

Date: Mon March 25

Available Spaces: 1

Tumblers for Two!

Price: C$195.00

Date: Tue March 26

Available Spaces: 0

Ultimate Choice for Two!

Price: C$195.00

Date: Tue March 26

Available Spaces: 1

Part 1: Paperweight

Price: C$110.00

Date: Wed March 27

Available Spaces: 6

Sculpted Flower

Price: C$35.00

Date: Fri March 29

Available Spaces: 2

Ultimate Choice for Two!

Price: C$195.00

Date: Fri March 29

Available Spaces: 0

Ultimate Choice for Two!

Price: C$195.00

Date: Fri March 29

Available Spaces: 1

Terrariums

Price: C$45.00

Date: Sat March 30

Available Spaces: 0

Friendship Ball

Price: C$35.00

Date: Sat March 30

Available Spaces: 0

Friendship Ball

Price: C$35.00

Date: Sat March 30

Available Spaces: 1

Silver Leaf Applications

Price: C$160.00

Date: Sun March 31

Available Spaces: 1

Terrariums

Price: C$45.00

Date: Mon April 1

Available Spaces: 2

Sculpted Flower

Price: C$35.00

Date: Mon April 1

Available Spaces: 4

Ultimate Choice for Two!

Price: C$195.00

Date: Mon April 1

Available Spaces: 1

Part 2: Bead Decoration

Price: C$75.00

Date: Tue April 2

Available Spaces: 0

Ultimate Choice for Two!

Price: C$195.00

Date: Tue April 2

Available Spaces: 1

Ultimate Choice for Two!

Price: C$195.00

Date: Tue April 2

Available Spaces: 1

Tumblers for Two!

Price: C$195.00

Date: Wed April 3

Available Spaces: 0

Ultimate Choice for Two!

Price: C$195.00

Date: Wed April 3

Available Spaces: 0

Friendship Ball

Price: C$35.00

Date: Wed April 3

Available Spaces: 6

Part 5 The Vessel

Price: C$395.00

Date: Thu April 4

Available Spaces: 2

Sculpted Flower

Price: C$35.00

Date: Sat April 6

Available Spaces: 6

Glass Apples

Price: C$45.00

Date: Sat April 6

Available Spaces: 0

Sparkle Egg-Shaped Paperweight

Price: C$110.00

Date: Sat April 6

Available Spaces: 5

Ultimate Choice for Two!

Price: C$195.00

Date: Sun April 7

Available Spaces: 1

Ultimate Choice for Two!

Price: C$195.00

Date: Sun April 7

Available Spaces: 1

Sculpted Flower

Price: C$35.00

Date: Mon April 8

Available Spaces: 4

Ultimate Choice for Two!

Price: C$195.00

Date: Mon April 8

Available Spaces: 1

Part 3: Basic Bead Encasing

Price: C$75.00

Date: Tue April 9

Available Spaces: 1

Tumblers for Two!

Price: C$195.00

Date: Tue April 9

Available Spaces: 1

Ultimate Choice for Two!

Price: C$195.00

Date: Tue April 9

Available Spaces: 1

Friendship Ball

Price: C$35.00

Date: Tue April 9

Available Spaces: 6

Sparkle Egg-Shaped Paperweight

Price: C$110.00

Date: Wed April 10

Available Spaces: 6

Terrariums

Price: C$45.00

Date: Fri April 12

Available Spaces: 0

Sculpted Flower

Price: C$35.00

Date: Fri April 12

Available Spaces: 6

Glass Apples

Price: C$45.00

Date: Fri April 12

Available Spaces: 4

Part 1: Paperweight

Price: C$110.00

Date: Sat April 13

Available Spaces: 1

Website built by Good Robots