Sign the Hood! Instagram Facebook Twitter

Event Registration

Glassblowing Demos!

Free Event

Date: Thu April 19

Available Spaces: Unlimited

Friendship Ball

Price: C$35.00

Date: Fri April 20

Available Spaces: 0

Friendship Ball

Price: C$35.00

Date: Fri April 20

Available Spaces: 1

Terrariums

Price: C$45.00

Date: Fri April 20

Available Spaces: 0

Part 1: Paperweight

Price: C$110.00

Date: Sat April 21

Available Spaces: 1

Friendship Ball

Price: C$35.00

Date: Sat April 21

Available Spaces: 1

Friendship Ball

Price: C$35.00

Date: Sat April 21

Available Spaces: 1

Boro Pt. 1: Seaweed Implosion Pendant

Price: C$75.00

Date: Sun April 22

Available Spaces: 5

Terrariums

Price: C$45.00

Date: Sun April 22

Available Spaces: 2

Terrariums

Price: C$45.00

Date: Mon April 23

Available Spaces: 4

Sculpted Flower

Price: C$35.00

Date: Mon April 23

Available Spaces: 6

Glass Apples

Price: C$45.00

Date: Tue April 24

Available Spaces: 3

Part 1: Paperweight

Price: C$110.00

Date: Wed April 25

Available Spaces: 4

Part 2: Bead Decoration

Price: C$75.00

Date: Wed April 25

Available Spaces: 5

Friendship Ball

Price: C$35.00

Date: Thu April 26

Available Spaces: 5

Friendship Ball

Price: C$35.00

Date: Thu April 26

Available Spaces: 0

Tumblers for Two!

Price: C$195.00

Date: Fri April 27

Available Spaces: 0

Sculpted Flower

Price: C$35.00

Date: Fri April 27

Available Spaces: 2

Sculpted Flower

Price: C$35.00

Date: Sat April 28

Available Spaces: 3

Specialty: Bird Figurine

Price: C$75.00

Date: Sat April 28

Available Spaces: 3

Glass Apples

Price: C$45.00

Date: Sat April 28

Available Spaces: 1

Part 1: Basic Bead-Making

Price: C$45.00

Date: Sun April 29

Available Spaces: 1

Part 1: Basic Bead-Making

Price: C$45.00

Date: Sun April 29

Available Spaces: 5

Sculpted Flower

Price: C$35.00

Date: Mon April 30

Available Spaces: 6

Glass Apples

Price: C$45.00

Date: Mon April 30

Available Spaces: 4

Ultimate Choice for Two!

Price: C$195.00

Date: Tue May 1

Available Spaces: 1

Boro Pt. 1: Seaweed Implosion Pendant

Price: C$75.00

Date: Wed May 2

Available Spaces: 1

Terrariums

Price: C$45.00

Date: Wed May 2

Available Spaces: 4

Sculpted Flower

Price: C$35.00

Date: Wed May 2

Available Spaces: 6

Glass Apples

Price: C$45.00

Date: Wed May 2

Available Spaces: 0

Tumblers for Two!

Price: C$195.00

Date: Sat May 5

Available Spaces: 0

Glass Apples

Price: C$45.00

Date: Sat May 5

Available Spaces: 2

Part 3 - Oil Lamp

Price: C$110.00

Date: Sat May 5

Available Spaces: 4

Part 2: Bead Decoration

Price: C$75.00

Date: Sun May 6

Available Spaces: 4

Friendship Ball

Price: C$35.00

Date: Mon May 7

Available Spaces: 4

Ultimate Choice for Two!

Price: C$195.00

Date: Tue May 8

Available Spaces: 0

Tumblers for Two!

Price: C$195.00

Date: Wed May 9

Available Spaces: 0

Terrariums

Price: C$45.00

Date: Wed May 9

Available Spaces: 4

Sculpted Flower

Price: C$35.00

Date: Wed May 9

Available Spaces: 6

Boro Pt. 2: Bubble Implosion Pendant

Price: C$75.00

Date: Wed May 9

Available Spaces: 5

Part 1: Paperweight

Price: C$110.00

Date: Thu May 10

Available Spaces: 4

Glass Apples

Price: C$45.00

Date: Fri May 11

Available Spaces: 3

Glass Apples

Price: C$45.00

Date: Fri May 11

Available Spaces: 4

Friendship Ball

Price: C$30.00

Date: Fri May 11

Available Spaces: 5

Sculpted Flower

Price: C$35.00

Date: Sat May 12

Available Spaces: 4

Friendship Ball

Price: C$35.00

Date: Sat May 12

Available Spaces: 0

Friendship Ball

Price: C$35.00

Date: Sun May 13

Available Spaces: 6

Website built by Good Robots