Now open Thursday through Sunday until Christmas. Click here for our hours of operation.

Sign the Hood! Instagram Facebook Twitter

Event Registration

Blow Your Own Ornament

Price: C$35.00

Date: Mon December 17

Available Spaces: 0

Blow Your Own Ornament

Price: C$35.00

Date: Mon December 17

Available Spaces: 0

Blow Your Own Ornament

Price: C$35.00

Date: Mon December 17

Available Spaces: 0

Blow Your Own Ornament

Price: C$35.00

Date: Tue December 18

Available Spaces: 0

Blow Your Own Ornament

Price: C$35.00

Date: Tue December 18

Available Spaces: 0

Vintage Christmas Ornaments

Price: C$45.00

Date: Tue December 18

Available Spaces: 0

Blow Your Own Ornament

Price: C$35.00

Date: Wed December 19

Available Spaces: 0

Vintage Christmas Ornaments

Price: C$45.00

Date: Wed December 19

Available Spaces: 0

Vintage Christmas Ornaments

Price: C$45.00

Date: Wed December 19

Available Spaces: 0

Blow Your Own Ornament

Price: C$35.00

Date: Thu December 20

Available Spaces: 0

Vintage Christmas Ornaments

Price: C$45.00

Date: Thu December 20

Available Spaces: 0

Vintage Christmas Ornaments

Price: C$45.00

Date: Thu December 20

Available Spaces: 0

Blow Your Own Ornament

Price: C$35.00

Date: Fri December 21

Available Spaces: 0

Vintage Christmas Ornaments

Price: C$45.00

Date: Fri December 21

Available Spaces: 0

Vintage Christmas Ornaments

Price: C$45.00

Date: Fri December 21

Available Spaces: 0

Ultimate Choice for Two!

Price: C$195.00

Date: Mon January 7

Available Spaces: 0

Vintage Christmas Ornaments

Price: C$45.00

Date: Mon January 7

Available Spaces: 4

Ultimate Choice for Two!

Price: C$195.00

Date: Tue January 8

Available Spaces: 1

Friendship Ball

Price: C$35.00

Date: Tue January 8

Available Spaces: 6

Pt. 1: Secondary Series

Price: C$595.00

Date: Wed January 9

Available Spaces: 1

Part 1: Paperweight

Price: C$110.00

Date: Thu January 10

Available Spaces: 4

Terrariums

Price: C$45.00

Date: Fri January 11

Available Spaces: 0

Friendship Ball

Price: C$35.00

Date: Fri January 11

Available Spaces: 0

Glass Apples

Price: C$45.00

Date: Fri January 11

Available Spaces: 4

Part 2: Ornament

Price: C$110.00

Date: Sat January 12

Available Spaces: 4

Friendship Ball

Price: C$35.00

Date: Sat January 12

Available Spaces: 0

Vintage Christmas Ornaments

Price: C$45.00

Date: Sat January 12

Available Spaces: 4

Ultimate Choice for Two!

Price: C$195.00

Date: Sun January 13

Available Spaces: 0

Vintage Christmas Ornaments

Price: C$45.00

Date: Sun January 13

Available Spaces: 4

Friendship Ball

Price: C$35.00

Date: Sun January 13

Available Spaces: 6

Ultimate Choice for Two!

Price: C$195.00

Date: Mon January 14

Available Spaces: 1

Vintage Christmas Ornaments

Price: C$45.00

Date: Mon January 14

Available Spaces: 4

Sculpted Flower

Price: C$35.00

Date: Tue January 15

Available Spaces: 1

Tumblers for Two!

Price: C$195.00

Date: Tue January 15

Available Spaces: 0

Friendship Ball

Price: C$35.00

Date: Tue January 15

Available Spaces: 6

Part 3 - Oil Lamp

Price: C$110.00

Date: Fri January 18

Available Spaces: 5

Part 3 - Oil Lamp

Price: C$110.00

Date: Sat January 19

Available Spaces: 0

Ultimate Choice for Two!

Price: C$195.00

Date: Mon January 21

Available Spaces: 0

Ultimate Choice for Two!

Price: C$195.00

Date: Tue January 22

Available Spaces: 1

Glass Apples

Price: C$45.00

Date: Tue January 22

Available Spaces: 4

Friendship Ball

Price: C$35.00

Date: Tue January 22

Available Spaces: 6

Part 4: The Cup

Price: C$150.00

Date: Thu January 24

Available Spaces: 4

Website built by Good Robots