Sign the Hood! Instagram Facebook Twitter

Event Registration

Sculpted Flower

Price: C$35.00

Date: Wed June 27

Available Spaces: 3

Flameworking For Two!

Price: C$145.00

Date: Wed June 27

Available Spaces: 1

Glass Apples

Price: C$45.00

Date: Wed June 27

Available Spaces: 4

Flameworking For Two!

Price: C$145.00

Date: Wed June 27

Available Spaces: 1

Part 1: Paperweight

Price: C$110.00

Date: Thu June 28

Available Spaces: 1

Ultimate Choice for Two!

Price: C$195.00

Date: Fri June 29

Available Spaces: 1

Friendship Ball

Price: C$35.00

Date: Fri June 29

Available Spaces: 5

Glass Apples

Price: C$45.00

Date: Sat June 30

Available Spaces: 4

Friendship Ball

Price: C$30.00

Date: Sat June 30

Available Spaces: 6

Friendship Ball

Price: C$30.00

Date: Sat June 30

Available Spaces: 6

Friendship Ball

Price: C$35.00

Date: Tue July 3

Available Spaces: 1

Sculpted Flower

Price: C$35.00

Date: Tue July 3

Available Spaces: 0

Part 1: Basic Bead-Making

Price: C$45.00

Date: Wed July 4

Available Spaces: 2

Flameworking For Two!

Price: C$145.00

Date: Wed July 4

Available Spaces: 1

Ultimate Choice for Two!

Price: C$195.00

Date: Thu July 5

Available Spaces: 0

Friendship Ball

Price: C$30.00

Date: Thu July 5

Available Spaces: 0

Part 1: Paperweight

Price: C$110.00

Date: Fri July 6

Available Spaces: 0

Friendship Ball

Price: C$30.00

Date: Sat July 7

Available Spaces: 2

Glass Apples

Price: C$45.00

Date: Sat July 7

Available Spaces: 2

Part 1: Paperweight

Price: C$110.00

Date: Tue July 10

Available Spaces: 1

Sculpted Flower

Price: C$35.00

Date: Tue July 10

Available Spaces: 4

Part 1: Paperweight

Price: C$110.00

Date: Wed July 11

Available Spaces: 4

Tumblers for Two!

Price: C$195.00

Date: Fri July 13

Available Spaces: 0

Glass Apples

Price: C$45.00

Date: Fri July 13

Available Spaces: 3

Ultimate Choice for Two!

Price: C$195.00

Date: Sat July 14

Available Spaces: 0

Glass Apples

Price: C$45.00

Date: Sat July 14

Available Spaces: 4

Friendship Ball

Price: C$30.00

Date: Sat July 14

Available Spaces: 5

Flameworking For Two!

Price: C$145.00

Date: Sun July 15

Available Spaces: 1

Part 1: Basic Bead-Making

Price: C$45.00

Date: Sun July 15

Available Spaces: 5

Ultimate Choice for Two!

Price: C$195.00

Date: Tue July 17

Available Spaces: 1

Boro Pt. 1: Seaweed Implosion Pendant

Price: C$75.00

Date: Tue July 17

Available Spaces: 5

Glass Apples

Price: C$45.00

Date: Tue July 17

Available Spaces: 4

Part 1: Paperweight

Price: C$110.00

Date: Wed July 18

Available Spaces: 3

Sculpted Flower

Price: C$35.00

Date: Wed July 18

Available Spaces: 4

Glassblowing Demos!

Free Event

Date: Thu July 19

Available Spaces: Unlimited

Part 1: Paperweight

Price: C$110.00

Date: Fri July 20

Available Spaces: 4

Flameworking For Two!

Price: C$145.00

Date: Tue July 24

Available Spaces: 1

Part 1: Basic Bead-Making

Price: C$45.00

Date: Tue July 24

Available Spaces: 5

Friendship Ball

Price: C$35.00

Date: Wed July 25

Available Spaces: 3

Glass Apples

Price: C$45.00

Date: Thu July 26

Available Spaces: 4

Terrariums

Price: C$45.00

Date: Thu July 26

Available Spaces: 4

Friendship Ball

Price: C$30.00

Date: Thu July 26

Available Spaces: 6

Glass Apples

Price: C$45.00

Date: Sat July 28

Available Spaces: 4

Sculpted Flower

Price: C$35.00

Date: Sat July 28

Available Spaces: 6

Friendship Ball

Price: C$30.00

Date: Sun July 29

Available Spaces: 2

Friendship Ball

Price: C$35.00

Date: Sun July 29

Available Spaces: 6

Glass Apples

Price: C$45.00

Date: Mon July 30

Available Spaces: 4

Part 2: Bead Decoration

Price: C$75.00

Date: Tue July 31

Available Spaces: 4

Website built by Good Robots