Happy New Year! Flo is back up running! Gallery OPEN Tuesdays-Saturdays!

Sign the Hood! Instagram Facebook Twitter

Event Registration

Glassblowing Demos!

Free Event

Date: Thu January 18

Available Spaces: Unlimited

Part 1: Paperweight

Price: C$110.00

Date: Fri January 19

Available Spaces: 0

Blow Your Own Ornament

Price: C$30.00

Date: Sat January 20

Available Spaces: 1

Part 1: Paperweight

Price: C$110.00

Date: Sat January 20

Available Spaces: 0

Boro Pt. 2: Bubble Implosion Pendant

Price: C$75.00

Date: Sun January 21

Available Spaces: 4

Friendship Ball

Price: C$30.00

Date: Sun January 21

Available Spaces: 3

Friendship Ball

Price: C$30.00

Date: Sun January 21

Available Spaces: 3

Friendship Ball

Price: C$35.00

Date: Mon January 22

Available Spaces: 1

Friendship Ball

Price: C$30.00

Date: Mon January 22

Available Spaces: 5

Terrariums

Price: C$45.00

Date: Tue January 23

Available Spaces: 0

Terrariums

Price: C$45.00

Date: Tue January 23

Available Spaces: 0

Friendship Ball

Price: C$30.00

Date: Tue January 23

Available Spaces: 3

Sculpted Flower

Price: C$35.00

Date: Wed January 24

Available Spaces: 0

Part 2: Bead Decoration

Price: C$75.00

Date: Wed January 24

Available Spaces: 0

Tumblers for Two!

Price: C$195.00

Date: Wed January 24

Available Spaces: 0

Friendship Ball

Price: C$30.00

Date: Wed January 24

Available Spaces: 5

Part 1: Paperweight

Price: C$110.00

Date: Thu January 25

Available Spaces: 0

Friendship Ball

Price: C$30.00

Date: Sat January 27

Available Spaces: 0

Terrariums

Price: C$45.00

Date: Sat January 27

Available Spaces: 0

Sculpted Flower

Price: C$35.00

Date: Sat January 27

Available Spaces: 1

Boro Pt. 3: Flower Implosion Pendant

Price: C$75.00

Date: Sun January 28

Available Spaces: 5

Friendship Ball

Price: C$30.00

Date: Mon January 29

Available Spaces: 5

Friendship Ball

Price: C$30.00

Date: Mon January 29

Available Spaces: 5

Vintage Christmas Ornaments

Price: C$45.00

Date: Mon January 29

Available Spaces: 4

Friendship Ball

Price: C$30.00

Date: Tue January 30

Available Spaces: 1

Friendship Ball

Price: C$30.00

Date: Tue January 30

Available Spaces: 1

Part 3: Basic Bead Encasing

Price: C$75.00

Date: Wed January 31

Available Spaces: 3

Terrariums

Price: C$45.00

Date: Wed January 31

Available Spaces: 2

Friendship Ball

Price: C$30.00

Date: Wed January 31

Available Spaces: 5

Terrariums

Price: C$45.00

Date: Wed January 31

Available Spaces: 2

Part 1: Paperweight

Price: C$110.00

Date: Thu February 1

Available Spaces: 1

Part 1: Paperweight

Price: C$110.00

Date: Sat February 3

Available Spaces: 1

Tumblers for Two!

Price: C$195.00

Date: Sat February 3

Available Spaces: 0

Friendship Ball

Price: C$30.00

Date: Sat February 3

Available Spaces: 5

Friendship Ball

Price: C$30.00

Date: Sun February 4

Available Spaces: 0

Friendship Ball

Price: C$30.00

Date: Sun February 4

Available Spaces: 0

Heart-Shaped Bead Class

Price: C$50.00

Date: Sun February 4

Available Spaces: 2

Part 1: Basic Bead-Making

Price: C$45.00

Date: Sun February 4

Available Spaces: 3

Friendship Ball

Price: C$30.00

Date: Mon February 5

Available Spaces: 5

Sculpted Flower

Price: C$35.00

Date: Tue February 6

Available Spaces: 4

Sculpted Flower

Price: C$35.00

Date: Tue February 6

Available Spaces: 0

Sculpted Flower

Price: C$35.00

Date: Tue February 6

Available Spaces: 4

Friendship Ball

Price: C$30.00

Date: Wed February 7

Available Spaces: 3

Friendship Ball

Price: C$30.00

Date: Wed February 7

Available Spaces: 3

Part 1: Basic Bead-Making

Price: C$45.00

Date: Wed February 7

Available Spaces: 5

Part 1: Basic Bead-Making

Price: C$45.00

Date: Wed February 7

Available Spaces: 5

Part 1- Heart Paperweight

Price: C$110.00

Date: Thu February 8

Available Spaces: 0

Part 1- Heart Paperweight

Price: C$110.00

Date: Fri February 9

Available Spaces: 0

Website built by Good Robots