Sign the Hood! Instagram Facebook Twitter

Event Registration

Sculpted Flower

Price: C$35.00

Date: Sat July 29

Available Spaces: 4

Terrariums

Price: C$45.00

Date: Sat July 29

Available Spaces: 2

Friendship Ball

Price: C$35.00

Date: Sun July 30

Available Spaces: 6

Friendship Ball

Price: C$35.00

Date: Sun July 30

Available Spaces: 0

Spring Flower

Price: C$35.00

Date: Sun July 30

Available Spaces: 6

Specialty Bead Class: Pendants

Price: C$75.00

Date: Tue August 1

Available Spaces: 1

Friendship Ball

Price: C$35.00

Date: Wed August 9

Available Spaces: 0

Spring Flower

Price: C$35.00

Date: Wed August 9

Available Spaces: 0

Terrariums

Price: C$45.00

Date: Wed August 9

Available Spaces: 4

Friendship Ball

Price: C$25.00

Date: Fri August 11

Available Spaces: 4

Terrariums

Price: C$45.00

Date: Fri August 11

Available Spaces: 4

Friendship Ball

Price: C$25.00

Date: Sat August 12

Available Spaces: 4

Friendship Ball

Price: C$25.00

Date: Sat August 12

Available Spaces: 1

Sculpted Flower

Price: C$35.00

Date: Sat August 12

Available Spaces: 6

Friendship Ball

Price: C$35.00

Date: Sun August 13

Available Spaces: 6

Terrariums

Price: C$45.00

Date: Sun August 13

Available Spaces: 4

Specialty Bead class: Coiled Hollow Beads

Price: C$75.00

Date: Tue August 15

Available Spaces: 5

Part 1: Paperweight

Price: C$110.00

Date: Wed August 16

Available Spaces: 5

Part 1: Basic Bead-Making

Price: C$45.00

Date: Wed August 16

Available Spaces: 2

Terrariums

Price: C$45.00

Date: Thu August 17

Available Spaces: 4

Friendship Ball

Price: C$25.00

Date: Thu August 17

Available Spaces: 3

Sculpted Flower

Price: C$35.00

Date: Thu August 17

Available Spaces: 6

Specialty Bead class: Free-form Shaped Beads

Price: C$75.00

Date: Sat August 19

Available Spaces: 5

Friendship Ball

Price: C$35.00

Date: Sat August 19

Available Spaces: 6

Glass Pumpkins

Price: C$45.00

Date: Sat August 19

Available Spaces: 4

Terrariums

Price: C$45.00

Date: Sun August 20

Available Spaces: 4

Blowing Solo: Techniques

Price: C$110.00

Date: Tue August 22

Available Spaces: 0

Specialty Bead class: Blown Hollow Beads

Price: C$75.00

Date: Tue August 22

Available Spaces: 5

Part 2: Bead Decoration

Price: C$90.00

Date: Wed August 23

Available Spaces: 2

Part 1: Paperweight

Price: C$110.00

Date: Wed August 23

Available Spaces: 4

Friendship Ball

Price: C$35.00

Date: Thu August 24

Available Spaces: 6

Sculpted Flower

Price: C$35.00

Date: Thu August 24

Available Spaces: 5

Specialty Bead class: Pressed Shaped Beads

Price: C$75.00

Date: Sat August 26

Available Spaces: 5

Friendship Ball

Price: C$35.00

Date: Sat August 26

Available Spaces: 6

Terrariums

Price: C$45.00

Date: Sat August 26

Available Spaces: 4

Terrariums

Price: C$45.00

Date: Sun August 27

Available Spaces: 4

Friendship Ball

Price: C$25.00

Date: Sun August 27

Available Spaces: 6

Glass Pumpkins

Price: C$45.00

Date: Wed August 30

Available Spaces: 4

Part 3: Basic Bead Encasing

Price: C$75.00

Date: Wed August 30

Available Spaces: 2

Friendship Ball

Price: C$25.00

Date: Wed August 30

Available Spaces: 3

Friendship Ball

Price: C$25.00

Date: Wed August 30

Available Spaces: 6

Four Part Colour Series Workshop - Part One

Price: C$495.00

Date: Fri September 1

Available Spaces: 0

Part 1: Paperweight

Price: C$110.00

Date: Sat September 2

Available Spaces: 4

Website built by Good Robots